Skip to content

Delete your account

You can permanently delete your Inner Navigation account and associated server data from the mobile app or from the website.

In the app: open Settings, then Account, then Delete my online account.

On the website: sign in with the same account and open the deletion form. You will be asked to confirm the action and re-enter your password.

If you cannot access your account anymore, email us from the address linked to the account and we will handle the request manually.

Need to delete some data only and keep the account? See data deletion request.